briancblair12: Que sera sera
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Georgia
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
briancblair12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Customer service

my fellow troublemaker and myself (left)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Brian
I graduated with Bachelor's Degree in Biology. Currently seeking job as research assistant. I love watching movies, concerts, hanging out with friends, and dining out. I'm an easy going person that always tries to be a gentleman.

Family and friends are very important. I'm part Greek so I have a pretty big, close family. I will do anything within capabilities for them.

I love college football, will watch any team/game.

I like assertiveness, spontaneity (but also structure), blunt honesty, and compassion.

Games are for athletes and children.

I enjoy trying new and different activities and food. I try to be an amateur chef (recently tried making flambed banana foster, but eyebrows got flambed). Haha

Open to any messages, feel free.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that's fun but also allows for ability to communicate.