droidisto: Looking for a real tomato...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
West covina, California
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
droidisto wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Company Postman

Père Lachaise Cemetery Paris Oct 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im sort of dorky and a bit shy at first.. I do dance. Love my Dodgers. I also love movies. I enjoy life as much as I can. People always say i look young for my age. Maybe i made a deal with the devil. There is no one that I can't say anything bad about. I come from a loving family. Im down to earth. Love my friends. Trustful, loyal and funny best describes my personality. (yes chivalry does exist) I love bands like the smiths, joy division Siouxsie etc, And goofy bands like devo, dead milkmen, they might be giants. Lets see... karaoke, wine tasting, romance , kissing. Do you have a Disneyland pass. I just love girls with glasses. Pencil skirts are especially sexy. I am the guy in the tavern with a jack on the rocks..
Soccer matches, smart phones, dressing up, diners, Long Beach, the smell of lemons, the driving range, PDA, quirkiness, snogging under flannel sheets,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I`m not looking for a serious relationship right now. Maybe you can change my mind. Lets meet for coffee or drink...some conversation.. and go from there.. see if theres some chemestry. Ladies.. if you're interested.. ask me out. Guys love that..