axumite1: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nansha, guangzhou, Guangdong
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
axumite1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Teacher (Grade 9 and 10 English)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Alright, some tidbits...

I am an OK cook and can make conversation while cooking without cutting or burning myself.

I am passionate about my vocation (Teaching Middle School) and what I do outside of it as well - I sing in bands and have since I was 17. I am good at both, but lousy at tooting my own horn. I'm one of the responsible musicians, incidentally. I like get outside and hike, road bike, etc.

(Personally, I like to watch football, basketball etc. but prefer 60 minutes, indy film, The Walking Dead, The Wire and travel TV. More often then not I don't have time for TV...).

Favorite cuisines: American, Ethiopian (or course), Vietnamese (anything Asian really), Mexican, Indian, anything spicy!
Music - I eat sleep and breathe it. I love lots of different kinds; punk rock, stoner metal, neo-soul, real hip hop, anything Mike Patton, anything Monster Magnet, reggae, industrial, Jazz!,
Art - Most but I really like contemporary (like what you would see in Juxtapoz)
Theater - Like it.
Outdoors - Hiking mostly, biking sometimes, I love camping.

Wish list - The woman I want is open minded, has a sense of humor (and can appreciate my bizarro sense of humor), and is cool headed. She reads and knows what's going on in the world. I come from a family of academics and grew up watching McNeill Leher, so I am a giant nerd. Someone who can appreciate that would be appreciated. Someone who has a grown up job would be nice too.

Traits in a partner i'd like to avoid - materialism, arrogance, willful ignorance, right wing politics etc.

Most of all she must love food,) and hopefully she gets heated about whatever political issue she's passionate about.

All my pictures are under a year old.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, hike, coffee, dinner, wine etc.

Get the POF Mobile Apps