jollygingergiant: I'm always down for an adventure, hmu!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ashburn, Virginia
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jollygingergiant wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

At my show

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Sam
I'm a veteran and a student,I was in the Marines for 4 years and I've been to a handful of crazy places and I got a lot of crazy stories, but right now I'm a student using my GI Bill and working on my associates. I'll probably work for an environmental sciences bachelor degree after that. I'm planning on working for the USGS, BLM or Forest service when I do actually get my degree. In the meantime I work as a trivia host, as a side job / hobby, its pretty fun, I get to go out to different places and play music, ask questions, be silly and everybody loves it! When im out on my own or with my friends, I like to hang out and go to karaoke, and I'm pretty good singer if I say so myself. I also like to get out and go for hikes and camp out if I can find people to go with, I'm also down to take road trips to nowhere as well. Back at home I play some xbox and watch informative documentaries on netflix like ted talks and Nat Geo kind of stuff. I also watch shows like Venture Bros. and Adventure time.

As far as what I'm looking for here, I'm not too picky or hard to impress. I'm not looking to start a long term relationship, I just want to date and have fun, and meet new people!