Age: 45
Age: 37
Hang Out
bluedream2020: I am looking for my soul mate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
bluedream2020 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am sensitive and caring by nature,
though back me into a corner,
I will defend myself,
I want a non smoker,
and had I gone wth my intuition in previous relationship things would've been different,
and my love not wasted on unloving people,
my gut feeling rules from this day forward,
I will trust you,
no second prize if the trust is broken,
life is too short.
my circle of friends are very secure,
I so dont need jealousy,
my "army" is growing with people who know my kind of love,
who give and keep giving with no effort,
we compliment each other,
I give love to receive love,
its that simple...

----///--\\\---put this
---|||---|||---ribbon in
---|||---|||---your profile
---|||---|||---if you know
-----\\///-----who has died
------///\-----of cancer
-----///\\\----or who may be
----///--\\\---suffering from it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see firt time. If you are interested go to play.