ChinchillaMan79: Geeky and fun, lets do lunch
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tacoma, Washington
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ChinchillaMan79 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Freelance Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lloyd
I live in Tacoma in my own house, and work as an artist from home. I love animals and have a dog, cat, and a chinchilla.

My hobbies include,restoring vintage game consoles and games. I'm a sucker for the classics ^_^ love to build computers and have fun tuning them to perfection. Enjoy doing my own car mechanics saves me money, so there's more for other important items. I am constructive and like to keep my self busy, other wise my mind gets restless. When not doing stuff around the house I love going to the movies, going out for a walks, roller skating, riding my bike but prefer company. Camping is a great way to reconnect to nature and is always fun. When it comes to TV, animation, Documentary's and educational shows are my choice, however I have no problem getting down with the right drama. I'm a music lover and like classic rock, soundtracks and fun things such as weird Al. I just don't like gangsta rap.

Lets face it, I'm a huge nerd. I sometimes get a little awkward, but always mean well and want to make people laugh. I love having a good time and will fix your computer and your car but will never join in fight club. I care about my health, though could use to eat a little better. I would like a woman who likes me for the real me, and I would to do the same in return.

If you have questions I would be glad to answer them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be simple, lets get a bite and chat. The second date would be more tuned to the person I am with. For example a picnic in the park, or going to a rare drive in movie. As long as we both enjoy what we are doing and are having fun, though a little adventure doing something new is good too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChinchillaMan79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke