akaterri: Ready! Set! Go!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South san francisco, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
akaterri wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover

Santana Concert with my dad

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Terri
I love nature and the outdoors.... I enjoy kicking back on a dock fishing while watching the sun go down...I enjoy the simple things in life and enjoy good company. Into trucks, muscle cars, motorcycles, boating. My love for animals has me trapping feral cats and find myself spending way too much time fussing over them. Enjoy pretty much any type of music...Oldies, Rock, Country, 70's ,80's and have recently started to teach myself how to play the harmonica. I am real easy going, honest and not into games....life is too short. Having said that I really would like to meet someone for long term commitment...could that be you?? Must be local not into long distance love affairs..think its important to start aa friends and see where it goes...have always been independent but find it very exhaustive lately and feel that its time for a little pampering,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to akaterri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 50
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.