steersnstripes: It's the simple things in life that matter most
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manteca, California
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
steersnstripes is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Family is a huge priority, my family is small but we are close :-). I'd like to meet someone who is mutually interested in getting to know one another, someone who is "driven", has goals and is open minded to all the "possibilities/unknown" this life has to offer. I had never heard of the town I live in until I ended up here by chance and string of events. I don't plan to stay here forever, but for now it works and there is no telling what the future holds. "life is what happens when you are planning for something else". For now I do own my house/horse property and plan to rent it out when the opportunity to purchase a larger ranch property presents it's self.

I'm an easy going down to earth guy. I've been self employed for 10 years and love what I do. I get to travel a lot for business but also enjoy traveling for pleasure. I have found when I put my mind to something I achieve it. I have a third degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do, first degree in Aikido and combat masters in Haganah. I'm also a multi engine private pilot.

A country boy at heart, ranching has always played a huge role in my life and helped mold who I am today. I'm an old fashion - small town guy with a strong work ethic. I currently have two horses, a Gaggle of Goats, some chickens and two dogs - all rescues. I've always believed you could tell the size of someone's heart by their ability to show compasion for any animal.

PS I do have tattoos... but you would never know so long as I am wearing a shirt. Have to keep it professional for my career ;-).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All depends on the individual. I'm a pretty open minded person and a closet romantic/optimist. We can come up with something together!

Get the POF Mobile Apps