zipsfan2009: Don't pass up a good thing responsible nice guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orrville, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
zipsfan2009 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge
GIS Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi my name is Mike,

I am a Quality Control Technician for a Divsion of CACI, one of the largest goverment contractors in the United States. We make digital maps for goverment applications.

In my spare time away from my 40 hour a week job, I enjoy playing golf, swimming, working out at the local Y/gym, bike riding, spending time with freinds and family. I occassionaly go proffesional sporting events, Browns, Indians, Lake Erie Monsters Games ect.. and hope to go to a OSU game soon as I have never been and I'm a big OSU fan. As with a typical guy I watch sports on Television but mostly Football and baseball not a big basketball fan other than OSU hoops.

I consider myself a down to earth guy currently saving to buy my first home. I am freindly and funny once I get to know a bit more about you. Looking for a nice down to earth girl with values, a girl to be best friends with and one day marry and have a family with down the road.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first date for me is getting to know a great gal over a nice dinner. Followed by a nice evening walk near the water or in a park, or bowling or a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps