Crael: Life is a clime but the view is great!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Niagara falls, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Crael is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a genuinely nice guy, laid-back and really easy to get along with.

I am sometimes a man of few words, but I love to spend my time with the people I care about.

I enjoy a wide variety of music from Rock to classic tunes. I may seem like a bit of a homebody at times, but I definitely appreciate a fun night out as well.
Camping, going up to my cottage and fishing off the dock are just a few of the things I like to do outdoors.

I am looking for a sweetheart - inner beauty is important to me just as a mutual attraction is important.

Dinner or a casual coffee is always a nice way to start things off I think :)

To the Reader:
I am looking forward to getting to know you better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or dinner

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crael you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 45.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps