fuzyvice: Looing for someone to share my adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kent, Ohio
47 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
fuzyvice is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Carpe Diem

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think as a philosophy in life that your work life should balance your social life. To many times we forget to have fun and not let problems ruin life moments.

As part of my fun I love movies, going out to dinner, attending events, and enjoying nature in all its beauty. Having quite time at home watching TV and a film could so just as well. The key is communication and the sharing that takes place between two people.

I believe in being healthy both in mind and spirit. I am a reiki practictiner. I work to maintain a balanced life and are always practicing and looking for ways to do that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When two people don't know each other it is always best to meet in a social situation. Talking is key, In a few words you know when talking to someone that you share common interest. When the conversation goes well then dinner is always the next step. The first dinner brings out the personality in each person and is always enjoyable.

The best dates are the one when two people start talking and time seemes not to matter. It never has to start out that way but as two people becomes comfortable the conversation is great

Mail Settings
To send a message to fuzyvice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps