Laugh_N_Love: Looking For My Best Friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Visalia, California
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Laugh_N_Love is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Passionate, easy going, fun-loving, and kind hearted is how my friends would describe me. But I'm also kind of shy until I get to know someone. I have shown horses and cattle most of my life and have always been involved in the dairy and in every aspect of the farming operation. I would rather be on a tractor in the field or checking water than going out with friends bar hopping. Don't get me wrong, we all need to take time out to get away to have fun and relax also. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love outdoor activities such as riding the quads, camping, hunting and fishing, sports, traveling, and riding horses. I can also enjoy having time out with friends for a night of fun or just staying home to watch a good movie. I am looking for my best friend. Someone that is genuine, honest, and loyal that I can share new experiences with and grow together. Someone that knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to go after it. This seemed like a great way to make new friends that I might not normally meet. So, if you are looking to make a new friend, enjoy new experiences, and want to make the most out of life, drop me a line.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Laugh_N_Love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 62.