Age: 31
Hang Out
Wild_Angel3: looking for honest-trustworthy woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glasgow, Montana
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Wild_Angel3 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kayla
Hey, my names Kayla, I graduated with a major in psychology and minor in communications. I currently work as a CNA in Glasgow, MT, i just love the idea of helping people, even if its just to listen to their problems. i grew up in a small town just right outside Great Falls, MT, with less then 300 people and as much as i say i hate the place, i can't because i love it to much, its where i grew up its where my family is and nothings more important to me then family. Next to that is God and then friends. I'm a very caring person, that i'll go out of my way just to help someone, even if its to pick out a stupid shirt, It sometimes drives me crazy how caring i can be. Back home i'm known as the motherhen, cuz i'm always looking out for everyone.There are times though when i do get tired of helping people and just like to take care of myself and have fun. Umm...i love just about any sport, especially basketball, volleyball, football, baseball or softball, and i even love rodeos. I also love to snowboard not that good but i try, i even skateboard. As caring as i am, i'm also a very out going person, i love to have a good time, just hanging with friends or family, or going shopping, the movies, dinner...etc. Lets see i also have 4 tattoos, plan on getting one more, and have the nose, ears, and lip pierced. My favorite color is green along with St. Patrick's day being one of my favorite holidays. Well thats all i can think of for now, but if you have any questions you want to ask, or if you want to get to know me better, just message me!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to dinner, doesn't have to be fancy, just something both me and my date would enjoy, then after dinner possibly a movie, and then after the movie grab some coffee and just walk around or sit and just have a nice conversation find common interests among each other. Then finally after having a nice evening out, I would drive my date home or to my place and just enjoy the rest of the evening together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wild_Angel3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.

Get the POF Mobile Apps