vintage_crafter: Sarcastic. Goofy. Blunt.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
vintage_crafter isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love antiques and vintage everything. I'm crafty and artistic. I love to dance to dubstep and techno.
I am a nanny and work at a skating rink. I like chill music and I love to get pumped up.
My favorite artists.
1. A Day To Remember
2. Sublime
3. Jack's Mannequin
4. Isles and Glaciers. Anything with Jonny Craig.
5. He Is We
6. Blink-182

I was in color guard in high school.
I am enrolled in a pre-med program. My major is Physical Therapy specializing in Sports Med.
I am not girly. I have my girl moments of course. I prefer the natural look. I don't do my hair or make up very often.
I wear t shrits shirts and vans everyday.
The human body fascinates me. I am super independent.
I make my own money and take care of myself and don't expect anyone else to do it for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not romantic.
Chill hang out go explore downtown and not care what time it is or that I have to work the next morning.
Scavenge. Be goofy and exciting. Spontaneous. When I say "what do you want to do next?" Don't say "I don't know."

Mail Settings
To send a message to vintage_crafter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married