lollyhere: Smiles and Laughter are Priceless
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lake elsinore, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
lollyhere wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
gold digger (ha,ha,ha)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Looking 4 some1 to hangout with that loves 2 laugh, and is easy to talk to, and with a good sense of humor since i am always laughing.... I like the simple things in life. Things givin from the heart mean alot 2 me.. Someone that can enjoy a night in with me and my kids watching a movie... I'm very open minded so looking for someone that is the same and not so judgemental.. Who can joke around and make me laugh.. And when I think about them it always makes me smile.. I Love the great outdoors and family camping.. Real camping, lol yes in a tent.. I love waking up to natures beauty... BBQ's, family gatherings... Enjoy good music and going dancing.. I'm a big kid at heart i love amusement parks.. Disneyland is like my favorite place I never get tired of going there.. But I really do enjoy the fun of going to the Casino a lot..... And by the way my age is wrong on my profile i can not change Im really 49..... I can explain how that happened

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and simple, Luv to laugh... What ever, pretty easy 2 please..... As long as we r both having fun....

Mail Settings
To send a message to lollyhere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 60.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps