d300911: Looking for my soul mate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunnyvale, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
d300911 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Originally from Okinawa. have lived in U.S. for more than 10 years. Lived in Denver and L.A. before moved to the bay Area.

I am always looking for a balanced life with a positive attitude. I am fun loving and I like traveling. I enjoying being outside with margaritas on a rooftop bar with friends. but I also like to stay at home to watch a good movie on a Friday night. I like to dress up and look nice for a special occasion, but I also like wearing jeans, no make-up and go with the flow of the day. I love my job and what I do, but although my career is important to me, it’s not the top priority of my life.

Check this out if you'd like to know about Okinawa.

Working as an System engineer now but was working as software engineer for long time. I miss coding!

Looking for someone who has the same values, who can share interests, who can spend time together, go traveling with, intelligent, smart, honest and make me laugh!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice conversation over the coffee or drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to d300911 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.