FireSpirit80: Looking for someone unique!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Caucasian, Pisces
FireSpirit80 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

January 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Once upon a time I wrote about what I wanted, then I realized that what really matters is who I am. Be the change you want to see in the world!

So about me:
I grew up on the east coast, went to University for a Business degree and moved to Toronto afterward to find a career. Along the way I discovered the importance of spirituality, the importance of doing as well as dreaming and the importance of fitness and proper diet.

I was introduced to Hot yoga a few years ago by friends and love it. I practice once a week at a studio downtown.

I've also taken up beach volleyball in the summer.

I love the outdoors, camping and hiking and would love to have someone to join me on a trail, in a tent and in a canoe. It always makes me happy to be outside the city, looking into the night sky and seeing that it isn't dark at all, but glowing with stars.

Travel is something I've discovered recently and I've had the opportunity to visit various parts of Europe (where I have a friend who is a bit of a nomad). In my travels I've come to appreciate art, good food, reliable transit, walkable cities and true culture.

Between Yoga and the influence of some of my friends I've come to appreciate the more athletic arts and the beauty of the human form and the body in motion. I've been introduced to (as a spectator) belly dancing, pole dancing and ballet.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an analyst for a major company, traveling, exploring and looking for someone to join me on adventures!

I’m really good at
learning how and why things work. Thats my passion and its worked out well for me.

The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little blunt, or perhaps direct is the best way to describe it. I tend to keep it positive though!

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : World made by hand; the Witch of Hebron;

Movies: documentaries (Kymatica, End:Civ), Resident Evil; Swordfish; Team America: World Police, Hunger Games

Music : a little bit of everything, mostly house and trance though

Food: good chocolate, steak, proper coursed meals, organic food

The six things I could never do without
the night sky

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love bisexual girls, largely due to positive friendships I have developed since moving to Toronto. They tend to be more open, less conformist to repressive social norms and less prudish.

I’m looking for
Ages 18–35
Located anywhere
For long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners

You should message me if
If you like an adventure
If you can sleep on a moving vehicle
If we have things in common

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date depends a lot on the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FireSpirit80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.