ayn81: Amit Yaakov ......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East hills, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
ayn81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
My first name is Amit pronounced A-meet, I lived in NYC and Long Island my whole life. I am jewish, nervous and a slow talker, funny and have a good personality. I tried to put up photos that look like me.

I live in Nassau Long Island which is very close to NYC, NJ. I work part time but don't earn much. I don't think an income or living arrangement has much to do with a relationship though. I am looking for a Jewish woman who is within four years of my age (born '81) for a relationship but ok with dating a Woman who is not Jewish, older or younger or has a kid (not married).

I am not only interested in looks and am open to meeting women who dont think everything must be perfect.

In my free time I look for full time work, train at the fitness center, walk while listening to new music, write computer programs, watch movies, catch up on reading about my interests online, and try not to eat way too much (I try to make up for it with excersize).

I think dating is like anything else, I don't know what I like until I try it and don't think anyone else would. I do not have any expectations and believe some things are not meant to be, but I keep missing out on actual fun and I dont think thats ok either.

You should message me if you want to ask for my phone number or give me yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have a polite conversation over coffee like going to lunch with a coworker, no feelings hurt, casual conversation.