nickybkk: Looking for a tour guide
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
North hollywood, California
43 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Buddhist
Asian, Virgo
nickybkk is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beauty Shop

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Grew up in Thailand but was living in Florida for a couple of years, now new to LA. I'm looking for a easygoing, funny (but not like comedian funny), and good- hearted man who is looking for a serious relationship. I'm looking for 37 to 50 years old CAUCASIAN men (sorry guys, you are all handsome but I know what I like). I love to travel so have your passport ready. Love to walk on the beach (but not tan, I'm already brown. I have mad cooking skills for the right guy. That's doesn't mean you can ask for a meal on the first date. Love hanging with friends and family. Sushi, Italian and take a guess Thai are my favorite foods. Big fan of nature and have always wanted to take up hiking. I mean I can walk, I just haven't done it uphill. I'm also kind of pool shark. I might let you win the first thousand games before we play for money. No players or pyschos please. I can't believe I need to put that. If you were pyscho or a player would you know it? All fun aside, I'm looking for something serious that can last. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't drink coffee so tea, something casual so we can talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps