hawaiian30: Creating a New Ending
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Downs, Illinois
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
hawaiian30 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Summer volleyball league

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Evan
I'm all about family and have a 7 yr old boy full time who is absolutely awesome and everyone who meets him says the same. He makes me be the man God wants me to be. It's definitely not easy as a single father working full time.

I play in a volleyball league and enjoy that day of the week so if you like to play that's a big bonus. You can find me boating and jet skiing just about every weekend and enjoy all sports. Football is the only sport I actually watch, all Bears.

I have my own house vehicle and business I'm looking for a real relationship, someone I can do anything with. I would love to take someone on a date and treat them like how a woman should be treated.
It's funny all single women say "where are all the good men at?" and when you find one, you shut him out and tell him he is too good and that you don't want to hurt him. I'm not saying I'm the best man in the world....but I think I'm worth a try.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is always good. Love doing outside activities which would make a great date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hawaiian30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.