blkberry24: Chello!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay area, California
41 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
blkberry24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
ask and you shall find!

Doing what I always do! Driving

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a man that I can laugh and have fun with. I like to be out and experience life because we never know how much time we have left! You know what sounds good, a nice drive with the wind blowing in my hair, walking in the park or on the beach. Just enjoying all the things God has put here for us to enjoy. I also love sports, I like football, basketball, skating, dancing, etc..... the one sport I can't do is bowling, but I can watch. I like the cook and bake. I feel I'm a well rounded woman. I am well traveled, but still have a lot of places I want to go. As, you can see from my profile I am short, but my heart makes up for it !!! Enough about me, send me a message so I can get to know you!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to blkberry24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 59.

Get the POF Mobile Apps