jasonk1664: fun laughter n no regrets
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
London, UK
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jasonk1664 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Garden Landscape and Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About Jason
Down to earth fun loving individual. I am who I am, and wouldn't pretend to be the person I am not!

I'm an open, honest, fun, down to earth, party animal but also the comfy evenings in.
I'm into house, electro, jazz, breakbeat, d&b music, plus I love pretty much all types of genres so long as there's a beat ha.
Bit of a spontaneous adventurer, anything to have a good time - but equally I like my chill time too and the quiet nights in.

My family and friends mean the world to me. They'd never step in the way of anything I want in life, nor would I let them anyway lol.

I'd give my last and go without, rather than see anyone struggle or go without. I live life for the day, work hard and play hard I might say - everything I do in life I have no regrets. I'd pretty much given anything a go once within reason!

So the choice is yours get in touch ;) x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun frills no awkward silences, game of squash perhaps?

Mail Settings
To send a message to jasonk1664 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.