YourTankOrMine: Trying this again..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
YourTankOrMine is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a drama free girl with a wide variety of interest.

I recently moved back to the bay area and I am very happy to be back after 10 years in so cal.

It has been a few years since my last relationship and I am ready to find love again. I would like you to be intelligent, confident, kind and secure. Most of all someone who I can trust so we can be great friends and more. Pics are recent two are three years old....They are all I have for now.

A few quotes I like.... " Live simply so that other may simply live"

" Everyone is going to hurt just have to find the one worth suffering for" ;0)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink, chat and take it from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to YourTankOrMine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps