Pengfish: Me too!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Pengfish is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just a guy, never been to Europe, wouldn't mind seeing and riding the Tour, swimming in the Aegean sea, or eating and drinking my way through Italy. But I have seen the sun rise and set over the ocean in Key West, had a hurricane while walking Bourbon street, trying to figure out which bar has the best blues. I have caught trout on a fly line in Idaho, had the best wine of my life in Central Calli after wake boarding on my boat, had a California roll made with Alaskan King Crab in Vancouver, raced Ironman in Canada and New Zealand, and hiked the Napali Coast. How about fried lobster with beans and tortillas or skiing the Rockies in the BEST skiing in the world perhaps at Sundance film festival. In February I am off to Cancun, Cozumel and Playa del Carmen with my oldest daughter, she now makes more money then me, which is very cool!
I have a Harley, and a trailer for it, don't care much for freeway riding, nothing better than cruising around the mountains or the beach in the summer though. I play a lot of golf.. I ride my road or mountain bikes fairly often.
One thing that I am pretty sure I want in a life partner is the desire and athleticism to do at least some of these things with me, but I dunno, never can tell what fate has in store for any of us. I have enjoyed dance lessons, definitely need more because I don't remember a thing, but I am willing. Really admire couples that can dance. Another thing, would be a knowledge or belief in ones self as spirit, whatever form that belief or knowledge comes in is fine as long as it is not exclusive of other beliefs. I enjoy a wide variety of experiences, from going to the theater to hitting a dive bar for a football game or dancing. and who knows, your passion for whatever might be my next big thing.
I am an electrical contractor, business is super busy lately, which is good, kind of. I have a couple of rental properties so I am doing just fine.
If you don't want to ride my Harley then we probably wouldn't be a good fit. You know what Harley people say, If I have to explain, then you just wouldn't understand.
Ugh. Last line, just to make sure you are not just looking at pictures. I have carried the Herpes virus for the last 30 years. Last outbreak was 10 years ago, but still, it is something I always have to deal with in new relationships. Either I start our relationship honestly or I don't. I am choosing honesty.

The spirit in me acknowledges the spirit in you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think, that a traditional first date, where you have actually met the person you are going out with, should be dinner or an activity that you both enjoy. A first meeting, in my opinion, should be a nice glass of wine or****ail and see if we hit it off. Then we decide if we want to go on a first date?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pengfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.