realyisit: one day at a time.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New britain, Connecticut
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Black, Sagittarius
realyisit is looking for a relationship.
Some college
i work..

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
"Success is more a function of consistent common sense than it is of genius." -An Wang

Hmm. I'm pretty laid back. Calm cool and contentious. Occasionally I like to go out to a bar not big on the club scene any more. I consider my self to be a great listener and friend.(so I'm also told) Looking for someone that can keep me on my toes..
Anything else you want to know just ask.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A dangerous virus called "Weekly Overload Recreational Killer" (WORK) is currently going around. If u come in contact with this WORK VIRUS, u should immediately go 2 the nearest "Biological Anxiety Relief" (BAR) centre to take antidotes known as "Radioactive UnWORK Medicine"(RUM), "Bothersome Employer Elimination Rebooter"(BEER) or "Vaccino Officio Depression Killing Antigen"(VODKA) =D =D. JUST FOR LAUGHS..:....:...:...:...:.:.

Mail Settings
To send a message to realyisit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21