dixiestar7894
Age: 65
Friends
56marie
Age: 59
Friends
kind hearted spirit: Take a leap of faith
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Charlottesville, Virginia
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
kind hearted spirit is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
education


dating
at the beach






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I love simple things in life, sunsets, walks on the beach, hike in the park,cooking together, or just curled up on the couch watching a movie.

I want to enjoy each day that I am given and hope to meet someone who would make each one of those days better.

I like most kinds of music, except rap and heavy metal, enjoy dancing and karoke(not that I can carry a tune or anything), but its fun and thats what its all about ( I know sounds like the Hokey Pokey!!!)

I love movies, not too scary ones though.

I don't like heights, so bungie jumping is out!! Oh yea I am a big Steeler's fan, so I hope thats not a deal breaker.

It's hard knowing what to always put here. I am me, there is no one else like me; I am funny,silly, passionate, caring, loyal, goofy.
If you are at all curious then email me, if we hit it off, then great, if we wind up having a new friend, that's not bad either. But you never know what is in store for you until you take that step.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking over dinner, coffee, just getting to know one another, something simple.



Mail Settings
To send a message to kind hearted spirit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps