pugmommy12: Hey guy out there in dateing land.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mount hermon, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
pugmommy12 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl
in home care

Just me!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Kerri!
Hey guys!
Love to take trips and love to go to the movies. And out to eat.And take walks walks with my Pug Dog Ashley.My goals are to find a guy that will me for me on the in side out. Even if i don't lose all my weight.And for you to love Jesus like i do.And to find some one that i live the rest of my life with and that wants kids.I know this mite a lot to read to here in first off.It did say to tell all you guys about my goals.So there you have it.I love old people and kids.And I like R&b i like Carrie Underwood and singers like that. Rock and roll.Oldies.So I hope you like what you read.Or you find who your looking for.Thanks Kerri!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking for that good guy out there.That would like to take walks on the beach.And to take day trips.And go out to eat.Just to be able to on dates in the first places just get me and you.And you don't have to pug a lot into the dates.Just so we can talk.I hope you like what what you read.

Get the POF Mobile Apps