Jordacca: the time has come
Non-Smoker with Average body type
State college , pa, Pennsylvania
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jordacca is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jordan
So, a little about me...My friends would probably describe me as creative, confident and comical. I think sharing laughter is an important foundation for a relationship. If we can make each other laugh we can go a long way.

I love to cook, hike, visit new places, take pictures, and hang out with friends. Seeing a band perform original music is one of my favorites. I am a musician, a cook, a gardner, a lover of the outsoors, an artist, a tinkerer, a listner, a leader, a learner, a lover, a teacher, and a goof.

I am looking for an intelligent girl who is interesting and interested. Someone to have great conversations with. Someone to laugh with. Someone who is happy. Someone who will appreciate the little things. Last but not least, someone who wont ask me to shave my beard! Trust me, Unless you like your man looking baby-faced, I'm better with a beard. Plus it has magical powers, kind of like a unicorn's horn! LOL have a great day Madame!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm game for anything. Coffee. Dinner. Drinks. Somewhere comfortable so we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jordacca you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.