Jah_jah_2012: |Live*Laugh*Love| 3 change my mind
Smokes Often with Average body type
Covington, Kentucky
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
Jah_jah_2012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Chipotle :)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
About me... I am very outgoing,energetic,respectful,i can make anyone smile on a bad day i'm just a pocket full of sunshine =D full time mommy, have lots of friends, but would like to meet someone to go places with, concerts, football games, movies, or just out for a little fun .I have a 2 year old and a 3 month old daughter . I'm not into one night stands, that is not what I am looking for. Really, just "new" friends, then see where it goes from there. .

I love R&B ,but I can listen to pretty much anything except rock . I like listening to something I can move to and not bang my head =)

Hobbies well i love spending time with my daughter she means everything to me she will always be first on my list , i like to do anything as long as its not boring im not a very material type of girl.

My goals in life is to finish college and get my RN (registered nurse) certificate and give my daughter everything i didn't have the chance to have or do.

If you would like to know anything else don't be afraid to ask-

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date is always one where you can go to dinner and talk to see if there's any chemistry.and take it from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps