d7800: Pretty tough crowed out there
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brownsville, Minnesota
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
d7800 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So it has been brought to my attention that i need to tell more about my self . You try to present yourself in the most honest and upfront way. But how do you truly show who you are on a webpage ? I am so much more then i can put into word, do i talk about how Honest, Trusting, Respectful I am ? Or about the Loving, Hole Hearted, Family oriented person I am ? Or the Hard working, Hand's on Jack of all Trades guy that i am ?
And how much do you tell with out taking away the fun of getting to know ech other ?

So with that said some of the thing i like
Spending time with family and friend's
Spending time with my niece's ,nephew and cousins
In the a winter mouth's sledding party
snow ball fight
Sci-fi Chanel
Watching movies
Working in my shop
In the warmer mouth's
Sitting around a camp fire
Out door concert's mostly country music and some old rock
Working out side
Travailing and like all of you many other thing's

I am a simple man that appreciate the simple thing's in life and as far as the Romantic side of me well that is for you to find out. So if you would like to know more or have any questions feel free to ask .



Mail Settings
To send a message to d7800 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps