XrisStinA: Loving the life I live :-)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
XrisStinA is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Curly hair don't care.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I'm a pretty good person and always try to live my life honestly and to the fullest. I am very talkative, lively and outgoing BUT I also have a more serious, goal oriented side to myself. I may even be a bit 'old school' in a sense. I definitely know how to have a great time and have friends in my life who have stuck around for the long run. I am extremely family oriented and to me my family and close friends are first priority. I will do anything for the people I love. Now I am no angel and will never claim to be. Some of my most favorite things to do is travel, cook, hike, read, dance and spend time with my friends and family. I LOVE MUSIC. I listen to EVERYTHING. I enjoy going to concerts and watching live bands. This is only the tip of the iceburg.

I have a full, enjoyable, peaceful life but I am missing that special connection with someone. I am looking for my partner in crime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After determining if there is chemistry anything thoughtful would be nice ;-).

Mail Settings
To send a message to XrisStinA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married