Citysleecker: Happy go lucky
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Union county, New Jersey
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Citysleecker is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Self employed

July 4 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I like art ,music,history ,ancient sites ,museums ,intelectual conversation,I'm not going to lie and say I like the gym or working out but ,I like what it does for my body , I like the beach and staying fit and would like someone that's the same to share my carefree life.

I have a great sense of humor,I try to laugh at the little things,and make the best of what life throws at me.
"I'm very free spirited and easy going ,I like to make the best out of any situation .I have a great love for nature all animal ,natural resources ,I feel we should all protect it for the feature generations to enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee ,tea or end of the day glass of wine.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Citysleecker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.