funnyangel: still searching...still believing.....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Jackson, Michigan
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
funnyangel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
sales associate

my newest grandson

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
You know I took time to write this essay when all I really need to say is I had been in a 4yr. relationship, and I got blindsided. Everything I thought was wonderful was here I am single and I want friends again. I am not from Jackosn so I really don't have a great network of people. I am a family person and I have a lot of love and wisdom. I can entertain everyone around I am usually a very positive person. Being alone now has given me some challenges but as time goes by I am ready to venture out again. Ultimately I would love a long term relationship, but this one devistated my beliefs somewhat..and I am willing to just have friends and dating. Maybe you feel the same way. I am not a drinker so to speak, I don't smoke but I love to have fun. I am looking for gentlemen that have gentle souls and love for life and others around them especially their families. If you have a significant other please don't contact me...I am free and don't want to deal with any drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I think an encounter as Cinderella had with her Prince would be very nice, but a quiet dinner somewhere with aviance would probably prove more practical....but who wants to be practical? lol :O)

Get the POF Mobile Apps