tiffani22: looking for the exception to the rule! :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clarkston, Idaho
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
tiffani22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Lead retail consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tiffani
My name is Tiffani, I love my friends and family they're my absolute everything and I wouldn't be where I am today without them! I'm definitley a small town girl (meaning I love to go shooting or just drive around with the country music blaring) I'm 25 years old but have been thru alot and grew up pretty fast due to being the oldest! I'm definitely an independent person but I'm still very appreciative when someone does something for me...I loveee music especially country! with being from a small town I love the outdoors (shooting, 4wheeling, dirt back roads), bon fires on the beach during summer time, and spending time with the friends! I'd definitely pick a weekend in the woods over having a weekend of being in the bars. In the past month I've fully dedicated myself to the gym and to eating healthier and cleaner so I can better myself and it's going amazing!! Here's to making positive changes and changing lives! :)