travellingsoul53: Looking for the Bonnie to my Clyde
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
travellingsoul53 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Civil engineering construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Travis
Hey there my name is Travis and I'm trying online dating to meet someone to date offline. I want someone real and intelligent no ghetto and drama for this guy lol. I'm a guy who has my sh*ttogether and maybe this is surprising for a guy on here but I'm not looking to hook up or try to get you my place to ****, I'm looking for something real and intimate and for someone that has their sh*ttogether as well. I've never ha trouble with women before but as life gets more complicated and we get older meeting amazing people is hard I work with all guys an work a lot so I thought I would give this a try. I'm a great guy, I love the outdoors, fishing, hockey, baseball, site seeing, traveling and taking my girl on spontaneous crazy adventures, life is meant to be lived, and I want someone that is willing to live it with me. I also feel like society had given up on intelligence and floats along on its looks. I'm not into that I want a woman that is smart, holds her own and speaks in sentences. I don't care if your drop dead gorgeous, if you can't string 4 words together and hold an intelligent conversation than your not the woman for me I'm looking for a woman not a girl. Also I feel like I dress nice and spend time on a decent wardrobe which I feel an adult should do I'm looking for a woman that likes to look nice, and do the same not trashy. If your a girl that wears high top bright yellow running shoes then we won't work out. I'm just looking for something real, a partner and a bet friend. I'm a Guys guy I like sports and fixing things and towing my boat To the lake. I want a girl that can sit out on the lake and tan while I fish or fish with me! Someone that wants to travel everywhere and will be spontaneous with me! Someone that I find beautiful inside and out! Compassionate and passionate that can roll around in bed and lose track of time but that an also talk about what book I'm reading and politics and the shape of the world! Im a history buff and love anything from our past I like learning in general about anything! And want someone curious as well. If this sounds good to you, like you or at all some of the things you want out of a future partner then don't hesitate to message me I can't wait to hear from you. Happy fishing y'all I hope no matter what everyone finds who they need to love and be happy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really? A coffee would be great, I like a nice long walk an just talking and laughing and getting to know one another. Even day dates and little shopping and laughing and people watching. I would also love to make you dinner. Or take you out for dinner :) how spontaneous are you? Hit the casino have some drinks and let loose? Whatever we decide!