oaklanddavid: Dating with an eye towards more...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
oaklanddavid is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
HR Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work as the HR Manager for a theatre company in the area. I have a much stronger background in theatre than I do HR... and it shows in my vocabulary and sense of humor.

I enjoy a variety of music: pop throughout the ages, some classic rock, classic country (think Dolly Parton), I have my hip hop moments, but no one I really follow these days... I'm also a big musical theatre fan (1970s and beyond)...

I've gotten into riding my bike more. Mostly as a means to get to and from work, but I also enjoy going for a weekend ride and rewarding myself with some good beer... though, I'm a complete weather wuss, so that hasn't been happening too much lately.

I love cooking and good food and wine, but I tend to cook a lot for myself, so I'm not particularly well versed in the restaurants of the area (which is kind of a shame)...

No car, so ideally looking to date people close to Oakland and BARTable...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have an ideal first date... that feels too limiting! I've done dinner and a show, brunch and a "wine crawl"... the idea of being out on the water somewhere or taking a hike is appealing... or even just grabbing a drink to feel things out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oaklanddavid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75