cmschild: Actually read my profile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
cmschild wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Math Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m looking for someone fun and outgoing with a good sense of humor. I’m sarcastic and can be a handful at times so if you’re looking for a timid, old-fashioned girl, keep looking. I have a foul mouth sometimes but can be classy when the occasion calls for it. I’m very competitive and will probably beat you in pool, bowling, darts, cards, etc. so it’s best if you come to terms with it now :). I love watching sports, especially football; I'm determined to win my fantasy league next year (update: I blew). Music depends on my mood but I prefer rap and r &b. I find tall guys and tattoos sexy. I like to be spontaneous and will try anything once; I’m not fond of having a regimented routine. I've been a teacher for seven years and plan on doing something in the education field for my entire career. Part of the reason I enjoy my job so much is because it isn’t monotonous - I never know what my students will do from one day to the next. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do and I plan on visiting as many places as I can in my lifetime. I'm a liberal atheist that doesn't want children. If any of those things rub you the wrong way, we're not a good match. Lastly, I apologize if this comes off as rude but if you cannot spell or use grammar properly please do not contact me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmschild you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
You must have a picture to contact this user.