johnnyg17: looking for a country girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Marietta, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
johnnyg17 is looking for a relationship.
High school
construction supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Alright lets give this a try first of all just a bit about myself I'm a supervisor for a company that builds industrial silos for powerplants all over the country so I travel often I own my home and 9 acres in the country I have two beautiful daughters I love to watch sports I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping and just about anything outdoors so here is what I'd like to find in a woman I'd like to find someone who likes sports likes to be outdoors must be honest, athletic, fun to be with and must love children ok so now a few things that I'm not looking for if you have children and don't have custody I can only assume there is a reason and I don't want to hear it a mother should have her kids must not do drugs and I feel I need to be clear on this one if you take pills for pain you probably don't have if you take pills for your nerves because you can't handle life or if you just do drugs at all I'm not interested at all !!! If you have no job, no money, no car, more guyfriends than girlfriends I'm not interested so if I haven't offended you I'd love to hear from ya and if I did to bad

Get the POF Mobile Apps