dssingleguy23: with or without the beard?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Allendale, Michigan
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
dssingleguy23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

March 13, 2013... most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im Dallas. Im looking for friends more then anything. But if it leads to more then that great! I was in the marines and i just got out in November. I recently started going back to school to get my degree.
Im an outdoors and hands on kinda guy.

I like camping, fishing, 4x4ing, bon fires, tail gating, cooking, bbq'ing, watching movies, listening to music, mostly country and bluegrass but i listen to rock and some rap too. I like to travel and experiance new things, i like to sing but only while driving or in the shower lol, i love going to concerts (been to quiet a few already.) i like going to hole in the wall bars and meeting new people. I like working out (running and lifting weights.) im a family guy (not like the cartoon lol) so family and friends are important to me. I am kinda shy at first but once you've cracked my shell i open right up lol. I love to make people laugh and smile. I've lived in the south for a little bit so i kinda have a southern drawl lol. If theirs anything else you'd like to know please feel free to ask anything. Im an open book, flip to a chapter that catches your eye lol.

By the way my chat doesnt work on here. Sorry about that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well i would say depending on schedules. Id say either grab a cup of coffee. Or dinner. Or drinks and conversation. Anything that allows us to get to know one another.