kbkb40: Sugar and Spice
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lethbridge, Alberta
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
kbkb40 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Senior Care/DJ

A fun DJ night in Foremost

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Seeking the man of my Dreams... A true Gentleman..

I thought it was time to change my profile and get real and downright honest as to what I am looking for
Some profiles are short-some long-some humorous-some ridiculous-some sassy and some awesome!

We are all looking for that wonderful , compatible person..
Why is that so hard to find..
I think I have come to the conclusion it is because we are not honest with ourselves or our potential dates..
If we don not say exactly who we are and what we are looking for in a person..how can we know if we are right for each other.

So here is the shortest description of myself..
I am a dedicated proud mother of two grown boys who I adore and are very respectful of me.
I am hard working, energetic, funny at times, outgoing, and social.
I strive to optimistic in all situations in life ...
I am told I am organized, keep a lovely clean and well decorated home (which I take lots of pride in)
I like to look good but also like to tie up my hair in a pony and play ball-altho I am not the best at it!
I have very strong family morals and admire honesty and the ability to show true feelings.

I am looking for a man who is exactly that-A gentleman-and respects his woman -
Is open to exploring and sharing feelings and stories and show unconditional love
I would like someone who is willing to try new things I enjoy and vice versa
An important trait that is hard to find is thoughtfulness-which I feel I show often..its just natural
when someone is SO special that you want to show them as often as possible-surprises are the best.
I have my own home and good life on my own but would love to open my home to someone I could spoil..and who would reciprocate it
I believe in courting and finding out as much about each other as possible before it gets too serious..
It just protects the heart...

Please Write me a if you are wanting to enjoy the company of a beautiful, confident, positive Lady who loves to have fun and entertain!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for drinks or coffee at a quiet restaurant or maybe a walk in the Park!

Mail Settings
To send a message to kbkb40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 58.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps