Age: 37
stargazyngliz: not all good things come in small pckags
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Montclair, California
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
stargazyngliz is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think at this stage of my life I've had a lot of fun, I've traveled, I've been in love and have had a lot of good times, And now that i'm more settled , raising a child and trying to find someone to spend my time with its harder to find someone i'm compatible with.
I am independant, I'm cute and sexy and i am just looking to meet someone with similar interests who is sick of playing games. I want someone honest and playful. I still want to have fun, but want to also have more than just a couple of dates here and there. If friendship is all that comes of be it. But I think i'm ready now to give it a go . I appreciate a romantic guy and believe in equally spoiling my man in every way he spoils me . yes I want to be treated like a queen but in return he will be my king!
I like theatre, and music, movies and taking road trips. I like photography, I like trying new things. and just want to find someone who can be openminded and have fun in whatever situation put in front of him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get to know each other.. Somewhere we can talk

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps