zgm_480: Looking for new friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
zgm_480 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Howdy y'all!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
* * * Just a few ground rules before you get started,

If you are married or otherwise involved with someone then move on - I'm interested in SINGLE ml.en. And for the record separated is not single.

I don't like facial hair or the bald head, goatee look. Just being honest.

I'm not interested in any high school BS. If you want to get to know me then write me. - Any Man Rule that says you have to wait 3 days after making first contact to follow up is dumb. Conversely, if I write you and you are no longer interested then be a gentleman and say so.

If we make plans do me a favor and let me know if you have changed your mind. - Nobody likes to be led on or stood up.

If you are looking for casual sex move on - You've got the wrong woman.

Don't open with, "Can I have your number?" - I'm not interested in seeing pictures of your junk nor will I send you inappropriate pictures of me. * * *

"Ah, the profile monologue. The one place you can talk about yourself, say nothing but good stuff, and even though everyone KNOWS you're a flawed human being like everyone else, no one calls you on your skewed self-presentation.

I am going to enjoy this unique opportunity and do it shamelessly!

I am a child of the 80’s and a Pop Culture geek. My jokes are full of sarcasm, obscure references, and outrageous hyperbole.

My interests are pretty diverse. For example, even though I'm secure in the banking industry I am considering applying to Law School. I enjoy fine art and reading. I’m happy at Chick-fil-a or ChezExpensivePants. The wide spectrum in between these things? Delightful too.

I have weird, but fun hobbies, like geocaching. I'm also a craft goddess and spend long hours in my craft room making stuff.

Halloween is my favorite holiday. I spend months perfecting costumes. Prior year costumes include Lara Croft, a Slytherin student and Jessie from Team Rocket.

I LOVE camping, fishing, hiking, bike riding in the park, anything outside.

By day I work in the banking industry. By night I am a mom, and a super hero. (Don't ask to see my tights, though. I don't want to blow my secret identity!)

I still have a healthy sense of wonder, curiosity, and excitement about the world that is enhanced by the unfettered enthusiasm of my children. Even though experience and life has taught me to be a cynic and a skeptic, I will always remain an indefatigable optimist."

I have an ISTJ personality profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll suggest coffee so I sound like an adult but will probably have hot chocolate; casual lunch or dinner; maybe even a movie. Looking for friends and activity partners that could potentially turn into something serious. Nothing weird. If we can't be friends first then we can't be anything else.

Looking for someone who has an education, a secure professional position, no criminal background, NO STD's, and likes kids.

Try to be creative with your message rather than just "Hi", "Sup" or "How are you?". Actually, I'll be completly honest. I *will not respond* to "Hi", "Sup" or "How are you?".

Mail Settings
To send a message to zgm_480 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps