froggy66angel: Good hearted man an likes to ride bikes. An honest
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Gadsden, Alabama
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
froggy66angel is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Cake Decorating

Just me acting silly

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Angie
Well I'm Just Me nothing special I'm a faithful nannie two days a week my grandbabies is my world outside of my own life I have for myself which is pretty much sitting at home..I really don't like being alone. I like drag racing,Cooking and out doors.Right Now I can't think so this is what ya get for now.I also. enjoy riding motorcycles and movie quite times at home I'm not one for drinking a lot I might have a couple drinks but not always depends on the mood I'm in and the people I'm around . I'm a very caring lady with a big heart always enjoy good company .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe just a movie and dinner and see how things go from there.Oh And I don't mind cooking I can do that pretty good at it to. and the ones that want to meet me I can't upgrade send me a message.

Gifts Received