julilou: says what he means & means what he says!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San mateo, California
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
julilou is looking for a relationship.
High school

hi tommy

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work hard & play harder! Try not to take life too seriously, I mean, a sense of humor and a realistic outlook feeds my character, as a rule. I'm not perfect... but working on it. You're not perfect... but will work on you, too! LOL
I love family, and family of friends. That's the joy I can depend upon in this crazy
world! Love children, old people, animals, the great outdoors! Raised by my single Dad, with my twin sister, gives a clue I am a little competitive and very adventurist! Oh, yes and a bit spoiled! Goodness this part of the orientation is not easy... guess I will relate my likes & dislikes, as much as those happen to change often, truth be known.Fishing,fast cars & motorcycles, live concerts, monday nite football & cage fights, boxing, boats, museums, cooking, parties, get togethers, camping, traveling... c'mon I like it all! Big turn off's are bad manners, rude and disrespectful behavior. I've raised my children with the knowing that " I don't care how big or little you are, we are an example for every one around us"... Music, ah yes! All kinds of music I do appreciate. Music is a MUST in my life! So, there you have it in a nut shell. The rest you'll have to findout for yourself. Look foward to the adventure that opens up here on fresh fish!

Get the POF Mobile Apps