YESMistress29: Friends only
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
YESMistress29 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
I have a great job, I'm a Mommy, & I'm a student

Goin out dancing... I still have a scar from that night! I LOVE the towel and bike in the pic- it makes me giggle every time I see it.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Ask me
Hello all, I really need to update my pictures lol I don't look much different but I don't have any of those clothes or the haircut anymore.

I'm looking for 420 friendly friends in the Sacramento area. Since it's summer please enjoy going to the river often, BBQs, watching movies, smokin blunts, chilling. Also please be up for going on adventures. Have a car you can drive to meet up and be really relaxed, intelligence is a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have some ice cream and hang out ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to YESMistress29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not smoke