evilangel2011: i am a good woman that has 3 kids
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Odessa, Texas
29 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
evilangel2011 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
stay at home mom

this is kinda a old pic but its the only one i have right now sorry

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
hi i am tara i have 3 kids one son and 2 daughters t i am looking for a guy that will treat me and my kids right and i am looking for a long term relationship i have been hurt for the last time i am divorced i have been through a lot in my life my life is very crazy and hectic if you want to date me you must have your own place and decent car and a job and be reposible not partying and acting like a kid i want a family man not a kid as a spouse and no drama lies or head games no bs i have kids and if you dont want kids or dont like kids dont waste my time i am seriuos i am done with the games and drama and i am tired of me and my kids getting hurt so only contact me if you are serious

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i love to ride motorcycles so that would be a nice first date but i would love to go out to eat with my date and my kids and chill at home and watch movies or go to the park

Mail Settings
To send a message to evilangel2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.