Anizamara: Pefectly imperfect
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Olympia heights, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Anizamara is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
graphic designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
First things first. If I have to break down everything down to a third grade level, hit the back button and keep looking. If you spell or have elementary grammar, again, hit the back button. Not trying to be mean, it's just a pet peeve of mine. With that said, lets get to business.

One of the first things people notice about me is my taste for the absurd, a fascination for all things kawaii, Dr. Seuss, Sesame Street, Hello Kitty,  adoration of: comics, manga and anime, and my carefree and open-minded personality.

I'm really good at making people laugh, breathing on purpose, writing incomplete sentences, smiling  and a slew of other things.

I love to travel. So far I've been fortunate to travel extensively and discover new places and embarking on various adventures. Yes, I suffer from extreme wander lust. It's the gypsy that is in my blood (got to love that Romanian heritage).

Also I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky. I like to try new things regardless of the risks.

I'm totally infatuated with history. Especially European history. I could spend an entire summer revisiting every museum, church, castle, etc. What better place to experience the greatness of Gothic and Romanesque architecture? Which also ties into with my love of mythology. Greek, Norse and Celtic lore.

I guess this is where I tell I'm an artist. Yet I can't draw to save my soul. Go figure.  Don't worry, I make it up by having droves of talent in inking, shading and coloring. Typography is my **** and digital art is my chosen medium.

Music is my boyfriend. I have to have music all the time. It's like a driving force for me. I will also look for answers in music. Sometimes I believe I should have came with a soundtrack. Or at the very least a theme song.

I'm a girly girl to the fullest but I also have a very healthy obsession with video games and technology. They've been a constant throughout my life. I understand this makes me a nerd/dork/geek.

I believe in love at first sight, romance, passion and chivalry (its not dead, its taken a vacation). I'm a hopeless romantic at heart. Good will always triumph over evil if good works its ass off. I'm a sucker for happy endings, kisses in the rain and cuddling with my guy on a lazy afternoon watching a movie (did I mention I'm a movie buff?).

Because I'm 1/2 Spaniard, 1/2 Italian with a dash of Romanian for good measure, I am passionate, blunt, fiercely loyal, loving  and able to curse the air blue when the need arises in five different languages to boot.

Mr. Perfect doesn't exist but Mr. Perfect for me does. I can spout off a list of what I want and what I don't however, sometimes opposites attract. Here's a list of things that are non-negotiable. Intelligence is a must as well as a sense of humor,respectability, responsible-ness, spontaneous and adventurous. A penchant for video games would be great but not a necessity. Oh and over playing the field and games.  And remember, not all was disclosed. You have to get to know me for the rest.  :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date is when you have fun and laugh with the other person. And you can go with the flow since not everything goes according to plan.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anizamara you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.