sngwriting1: Looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nw, Connecticut
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sngwriting1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Senior Business Operations Sepecialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going and I love to put a smile on peoples faces, no matter
where I am or who I am with. I care about my family and friends. The best way to predict your future is to create it - I believe that and live by it!

I just want to hang out
briefly to see if there is chemistry between us...Friendship is good, too. I'm
fine with both outcomes - or neither. Maybe I'll meet someone special - maybe you will, too! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be to go get a drink...or something similar. I believe that just talking honestly, about how you feel about life will let your true feelings come out. I believe that, "just talking," you can learn a lot about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sngwriting1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps