nmcarre: Fishing for a good catch
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West warwick, Rhode Island
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
nmcarre is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Manager in retail

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I am 31 years old and I am looking for someone to spend some time with. Someone who can make me laugh and i can have fun with. Then see where things can go.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to joke around. I love going to the beach, relaxing by the pool, going to dinner, going to movies, bowling, pretty much up for anything. I am family oriented, and spend as much time as I have with them as I can. I love listening to music. I like anything from pop to hip hop to r&b to country. I love hanging out with my crazy friends, but i dont mind staying home and relaxing on the couch with a movie. I truly believe that everything happens for a reason and everything that has happened to me in my life was truly meant to. I'm at a great place in my life, I have my own place a brand new car and a good job that I've been at for a while. Although my job does keep me busy with my crazy schedule, so its very hard to meet new people and well im hoping this will make a difference. So if you think that you and I would click and get along please feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that will allow some good conversation and of course lots of FUN!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to nmcarre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke