caligurl28: Down to earth, bubbly, curvy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Oc, California
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
caligurl28 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker
medical biller

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About christa
I just like to have a good time...thats what life is suppose to be about right? Besides the daily grind of cofee, traffic, paper,phones,more traffic, some dinner that will most likely be made from a box and some sleep that you pray will come :) then it starts all over again! Life is what we make of it...what we take of it. a person who will always be there and do it with a smile. If you can make me laugh then your welcome to my little world. ....hit me up im a real chick no my family and the few friends i keep around :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make me smile:-) a date can be whatever you feel is fun..every person is different and sometimes you can connect or not...I enjoy people and will always try andfind the good in fun and easy going so even if we don't have chemistry were still having fun no matter what!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to caligurl28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.